JLBE1688 | Australian Schools Teach Children Transgender is Normal

There are some very sick people in Australia who have direct access to innocent children. Their motives and plans are out in the open. This video (and accompanying links) will help you to understand what is happening, who is involved, and what you can do about it.

LINKS:
The Australian: http://www.theaustralian.com.au/national-affairs/education/kids-5-in-sexchange-stories-uni-research-trial/news-story/2a5f196e1609ec2541d0fee4dd3545e5
[Behind paywall; google ‘kids 5 in sex change uni trial’]
Lilly Mossiano: https://lillymossiano.wordpress.com/
Lilly Mossiano (Geek Anamoly): https://geekanomaly.wordpress.com/about/
HuffPo: http://www.huffingtonpost.com.au/entry/lily-mossiano-my-new-series_n_3890837
Flinders ‘Inclusive Language’: http://www.flinders.edu.au/equal-opportunity/tools_resources/publications/inclusive_language.cfm
Clare Bartholomaeus: https://theconversation.com/profiles/clare-bartholomaeus-291919
Clare’s article: https://theconversation.com/rethinking-how-we-represent-transgender-children-in-the-media-63722
Damien Riggs 1: http://www.genderidentityaustralia.com/?page_id=5
Damien Riggs 2: http://www.damienriggs.com/
Damien Riggs 3: http://www.flinders.edu.au/people/damien.riggs

Leave a Reply